open menu

MPZ

Media Education Center Mittweida

The Medienpädagogische Zentrum Mittelsachsen is an educational institution in Central Saxony that specializes in promoting media literacy and digital education. It offers a wide range of training and further education programs for teachers, pupils and the general public. The center is an important point of contact for teachers who want to expand their media skills and introduce multimedia teaching methods. It supports schools in integrating digital media into the classroom and offers teaching materials and technical resources.

More information

1

The Mittelsachsen Media Education Center is an institution that supports schools in the district of Mittelsachsen in the integration of digital media and the promotion of media skills. This includes further training, the provision of media equipment, advice, project development, networking and the promotion of media skills.

2

The Mittelsachsen Media Education Center offers schools and teachers in the district of Mittelsachsen the following benefits: strengthening media skills, more effective teaching, access to media resources, practical support, networking opportunities and increased efficiency in the education sector.

Dr. Julia Breßler Innovation work
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH
Spirit High 3
Spirit High 3
Spirit High 3

open menu

MPZ

Medienpädagogisches Zentrum Mittweida

Das Medienpädagogische Zentrum Mittelsachsen ist eine Bildungseinrichtung in Mittelsachsen, die sich auf die Förderung von Medienkompetenz und digitaler Bildung spezialisiert hat. Es bietet vielfältige Schulungs- und Fortbildungsprogramme für Pädagogen, Schüler und die breite Öffentlichkeit an. Das Zentrum ist eine wichtige Anlaufstelle für Lehrkräfte, die ihre Medienkompetenz erweitern und multimediale Lehrmethoden einführen möchten. Es unterstützt Schulen bei der Integration von digitalen Medien in den Unterricht und bietet Lehrmaterialien sowie technische Ressourcen.

Mehr Informationen

1

Das Medienpädagogische Zentrum Mittelsachsen ist eine Einrichtung, die Schulen im Landkreis Mittelsachsen bei der Integration digitaler Medien und der Förderung von Medienkompetenz unterstützt. Dies umfasst Fortbildungen, die Bereitstellung von Medienausstattung, Beratung, Projektentwicklung, Vernetzung und die Förderung von Medienkompetenz.

2

Das Medienpädagogische Zentrum Mittelsachsen bietet Schulen und Lehrkräften im Landkreis Mittelsachsen folgende Vorteile: Stärkung der Medienkompetenz, effektiverer Unterricht, Zugang zu Medienressourcen, praktische Unterstützung, Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten und Effizienzsteigerung im Bildungsbereich.

Dr. Julia Breßler Innovationsarbeit
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services
Amazon Web Services
KellerPartner GmbH
KellerPartner GmbH
KellerPartner GmbH
i40 – the future skills company
i40 – the future skills company
i40 – the future skills company