open menu

i40

- the future skills company

i40 - the future skills company is convinced that every company can successfully shape its own fourth industrial revolution with the right training program. Its focus is on empowering employees through customized qualification measures. In doing so, the company relies on creative learning methods that make use of the opportunities offered by digitalization and Industry 4.0.

More information

1

The company develops customized web-based training (WBTs), holistic training plans, lifelong learning, AR/VR solutions, e-learning and comprehensive online digital learning systems for employees at all levels, including managers. With more than 450,000 learners, over 50 subject areas and learning content in 14 languages, i40 - the future skills company is a leading international edutech provider for digital transformation and Industry 4.0.

2

The i40 team has outstanding methodological expertise, combined with creativity and comprehensive know-how in digitalization. This in-depth expertise enables its customers to take their digitalization projects to a whole new level and create new perspectives.

Dr. Benjamin Zeitler Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
IHK Chemnitz
IHK Chemnitz
IHK Chemnitz
Pegasystems
Pegasystems
Pegasystems

open menu

i40

– the future skills company

Die i40 – the future skills company ist davon überzeugt, dass jedes Unternehmen mit dem richtigen Qualifizierungsangebot die eigene vierte industrielle Revolution erfolgreich gestalten kann. Ihr Fokus liegt darauf, Mitarbeiter durch maßgeschneiderte Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen zu befähigen. Hierbei setzt das Unternehmen auf kreative Lernmethoden, die die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 nutzen.

Mehr Informationen

1

Das Unternehmen entwickelt maßgeschneiderte webbasierte Trainings (WBTs), ganzheitliche Weiterbildungspläne, lebenslanges Lernen, AR/VR-Lösungen, E-Learning und umfassende digitale Online-Lernsysteme für Mitarbeiter aller Ebenen, einschließlich Führungskräfte. Mit mehr als 450.000 Lernenden, über 50 Themengebieten und Lerninhalten in 14 Sprachen ist i40 – the future skills company ein international führender Edutech-Anbieter für die digitale Transformation und Industrie 4.0.

2

Das Team von i40 verfügt über herausragende Methodenkompetenz, kombiniert mit Kreativität und umfassendem Know-how in der Digitalisierung. Diese fundierte Expertise ermöglicht es ihren Kunden, ihre Digitalisierungsprojekte auf ein völlig neues Niveau zu heben und neue Perspektiven zu schaffen.

Melanie Kögler Managerin Ökosystem
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Cisco
Cisco
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH