open menu

Terra Institute

Terra consists of a highly specialized and international team of consultants who are passionate about sustainable business. Founded in 2010, Terra has accompanied companies on their way to more sustainability from the very beginning. Their approach includes the design of strategies, methods and processes (external dimension) as well as the promotion of a sustainable leadership mindset and a positive corporate culture (internal dimension).

More information

1

Terra takes a holistic and systemic approach to supporting transformation processes and sustainability consulting, as they are convinced that the separation between external and internal change does not exist. Their main goal is to accompany companies on their way to meaningful communication, sustainable action and authentic sustainability in order to actively contribute to global change.

2

Terra offers a wide range of sustainability services, including sustainability consulting, development of climate strategies, promotion of the circular economy, preparation of sustainability reports, design of sustainability strategies, sustainability assessments and ESG (Environment, Social, Governance) training.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH
KellerPartner GmbH
KellerPartner GmbH
KellerPartner GmbH

open menu

Terra Institute

Terra besteht aus einem hochspezialisierten und internationalen Team von Beratern, die sich leidenschaftlich für nachhaltiges Wirtschaften einsetzen. Gegründet im Jahr 2010, hat Terra von Anfang an Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit begleitet. Ihr Ansatz umfasst sowohl die Gestaltung von Strategien, Methoden und Prozessen (externe Dimension) als auch die Förderung eines nachhaltigen Leadership-Mindsets und einer positiven Unternehmenskultur (interne Dimension).

Mehr Informationen

1

Terra verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen und systemischen Ansatz zur Unterstützung von Transformationsprozessen und Nachhaltigkeitsberatung, da sie davon überzeugt sind, dass die Trennung zwischen äußerem und innerem Wandel nicht existiert. Ihr Hauptziel besteht darin, Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg zu einer sinnvollen Kommunikation, nachhaltigem Handeln und authentischer Nachhaltigkeit zu begleiten, um aktiv zur globalen Veränderung beizutragen.

2

Terra bietet eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit an, darunter Nachhaltigkeitsberatung, Entwicklung von Klimastrategien, Förderung der Kreislaufwirtschaft, Erstellung von Nachhaltigkeitsberichten, Gestaltung von Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien, Nachhaltigkeitsbewertungen sowie Schulungen im Bereich ESG (Environment, Social, Governance).

Melanie Kögler Managerin Ökosystem
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Hochschule Mittweida
Hochschule Mittweida
Hochschule Mittweida
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Nortal
Nortal