open menu

ZAM eG

ZAM eG is part of the Volks- und Raiffeisenbanken cooperative financial group, but operates independently and also offers its services to banks outside the cooperative financial group. It currently concentrates mainly on managing the central IT service provider Atruvia AG. It is planned to add further (IT) service providers in the coming months.

More information

1

ZAM eG offers its members and customers a wide range of outsourcing management services. It creates the optimal framework conditions, takes on tasks and provides a modern central outsourcing register. ZAM eG stands for efficiency, innovation and excellent service. It strengthens the cooperation of its members by pooling resources and achieving cost efficiency. In 2020, the year it was founded, it was already working on behalf of over 700 cooperative banks. As a young company with almost 200 years of cooperative tradition, they offer values and innovation in perfect harmony.

2

Solidarity, subsidiarity, co-determination, transparency, partnership and honesty are cooperative values that are deeply rooted in the history of the organization. Today, the aim is to harmonize these values with modern social, environmental and economic challenges. Sustainability has been established as a fundamental principle of business policy, focusing on areas such as strategy, core business, risk management, environmental responsibility, employees, suppliers, communication, ethics and culture.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
WG-DATA
WG-DATA
Atruvia
Atruvia

open menu

ZAM eG

Die ZAM eG ist Teil der genossenschaftlichen Finanzgruppe der Volks- und Raiffeisenbanken, agiert jedoch unabhängig und bietet ihre Dienstleistungen auch Banken außerhalb der genossenschaftlichen Finanzgruppe an. Derzeit konzentriert sie sich hauptsächlich auf die Steuerung des zentralen IT-Dienstleisters Atruvia AG. Es ist geplant, weitere (IT-)Dienstleister in den kommenden Monaten aufzunehmen.

Mehr Informationen

1

Die ZAM eG bietet ihren Mitgliedern und Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen im Auslagerungsmanagement. Sie schafft die optimalen Rahmenbedingungen, übernimmt Aufgaben und stellt ein modernes zentrales Auslagerungsregister bereit. Die ZAM eG steht für Effizienz, Innovation und exzellenten Service. Sie stärkt die Zusammenarbeit ihrer Mitglieder durch Ressourcenbündelung und Kosteneffizienz. Schon im Gründungsjahr 2020 arbeiteten sie im Auftrag von über 700 Genossenschaftsbanken. Als junges Unternehmen mit fast 200 Jahren genossenschaftlicher Tradition bieten sie Werte und Innovation in perfekter Harmonie.

2

Solidarität, Subsidiarität, Mitbestimmung, Transparenz, Partnerschaftlichkeit und Ehrlichkeit sind genossenschaftlichen Werte, welche tief in der Geschichte der Organisation verwurzelt sind. Heute ist es das Ziel, diese Werte mit den modernen sozialen, ökologischen und wirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen in Einklang zu bringen. Nachhaltigkeit wurde als grundlegendes Prinzip der Geschäftspolitik festgelegt, mit Fokus auf Bereichen wie Strategie, Kerngeschäft, Risikomanagement, Umweltverantwortung, Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten, Kommunikation, Ethik und Kultur.

Dominik Baumann Geschäftsführer
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Atruvia
Atruvia
Atruvia
Union Investment
Union Investment
Union Investment