open menu

aconium GmbH

The aconium GmbH acts as a reliable partner to the public sector and supports projects as an independent and neutral consultant. Regardless of political or technological trends, the company concentrates on offering fact-based advice in each individual case, focusing on the best possible project outcome.
Its central consulting approach is to develop customized solutions that clients can implement independently in the future, taking knowledge transfer into account.

More information

1

aconium GmbH is characterized by its strengths in intercultural cooperation and the moderation of cooperation between business, politics and science. With its many years of experience, it is a trustworthy partner in the areas of funding consulting, regional development, networking with clear objectives and organizational development. It is also actively involved in the development and support of digital solutions. In all its services, clients can count on the creative, communicative and goal-oriented commitment of aconium GmbH's employees. The result of these efforts is demonstrable quality. aconium GmbH is also certified in accordance with the internationally recognized standards ISO 9001 for quality management and ISO 27001 for information security management, based on IT baseline protection.

2

As part of the "Smarte.Land.Regionen" model project of the Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL), the district of Meißen has been given the opportunity to develop a digitalization strategy. This strategy is intended to serve as a starting point for the intelligent and sustainable digital development of the region. Meissen, with its 28 towns and municipalities and around 240,000 inhabitants, is one of the most attractive regions in Saxony, both due to its scenic beauty and its role as a business location and its modern educational institutions. aconium GmbH acts as an interdisciplinary think tank that generates and consolidates knowledge from various subject areas. With experienced experts from various specialist areas, they promote innovation and shape the future. They do this by pooling expertise in interdisciplinary projects, which often result in publications. Their range of information covers a wide range of topics, from broadband expansion and transport to digitalization, education, regional development and corporate management. In addition, they offer expert interviews on various areas in which they are active, such as smart city, education and mobility.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
WG-DATA
WG-DATA
Atruvia
Atruvia
Salesforce
Salesforce
Salesforce

open menu

aconium GmbH

Die aconium GmbH fungiert als verlässlicher Partner der öffentlichen Hand und begleitet Projekte als unabhängiger und neutraler Berater. Unabhängig von politischen oder technologischen Trends konzentriert sich das Unternehmen darauf, sachorientierte Beratung im jeweiligen Einzelfall anzubieten, wobei das bestmögliche Projektergebnis im Fokus steht.
Ihr zentraler Beratungsansatz besteht darin, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Kunden eigenständig in der Zukunft umsetzen können, wobei der Wissenstransfer berücksichtigt wird.

Mehr Informationen

1

Die aconium GmbH zeichnet sich durch ihre Stärken in interkultureller Zusammenarbeit und der Moderation von Kooperationen zwischen Wirtschaft, Politik und Wissenschaft aus. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung ist sie ein vertrauenswürdiger Partner in den Bereichen Fördermittelberatung, Regionalentwicklung, Netzwerkbildung mit klaren Zielen und Organisationsentwicklung. Darüber hinaus engagiert sie sich aktiv in der Entwicklung und Unterstützung digitaler Lösungen. In all ihren Dienstleistungen können Kunden auf das kreative, kommunikative und zielgerichtete Engagement der Mitarbeiter der aconium GmbH zählen. Das Ergebnis dieser Bemühungen ist eine nachweisbare Qualität. Die aconium GmbH ist zudem nach den international anerkannten Normen ISO 9001 für Qualitätsmanagement und ISO 27001 für Informationssicherheitsmanagement zertifiziert, basierend auf dem IT-Grundschutz.

2

Im Rahmen des Modellvorhabens „Smarte.Land.Regionen“ des Bundesministeriums für Ernährung und Landwirtschaft (BMEL) hat der Landkreis Meißen die Möglichkeit erhalten, eine Digitalisierungsstrategie zu entwickeln. Diese Strategie soll als Ausgangspunkt für die intelligente und nachhaltige digitale Entwicklung der Region dienen. Meißen, mit seinen 28 Städten und Gemeinden sowie rund 240.000 Einwohner:innen, zählt zu den attraktivsten Regionen in Sachsen, sowohl aufgrund seiner landschaftlichen Schönheit als auch seiner Rolle als Wirtschaftsstandort und seinen modernen Bildungseinrichtungen. Die aconium GmbH fungiert als interdisziplinärer Thinktank, der Wissen aus verschiedenen Themenfeldern generiert und verdichtet. Mit erfahrenen Experten aus verschiedenen Fachgebieten fördern sie Innovation und gestalten die Zukunft. Dies geschieht durch die Bündelung von Expertise in interdisziplinären Projekten, die oft in Veröffentlichungen resultieren. Ihr Informationsangebot umfasst eine breite Palette von Themen, von Breitbandausbau und Verkehr bis hin zur Digitalisierung, Bildung, Regionalentwicklung und Unternehmensführung. Darüber hinaus bieten sie Experteninterviews zu verschiedenen Bereichen, in denen sie tätig sind, wie Smart City, Bildung und Mobilität.

Melanie Kögler Managerin Ökosystem
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Fingentia
Fingentia
Fingentia
IBM
IBM