open menu

HPK

HPK is a trusted partner in the SME sector, offering companies comprehensive support in tax, legal and business management matters at six locations in Bavaria and Saxony. HPK's team consists of over 100 experts who are continuously promoted to perform at the highest professional level. The firm encourages its employees to pursue individual career paths with the aim of filling management positions from within its own ranks.

More information

1

HPK is characterized by a service brand that combines outstanding expertise in the areas of tax, law and consulting. The firm is founded on three key principles that give its services a solid foundation: it understands, it supports and it leads, keeping abreast of evolving laws, regulations and technologies to ensure that partners always receive up-to-date and effective solutions.

2

With over 4,000 employees and more than 400 billion euros in customer assets under management, they bear an immense responsibility. To live up to this responsibility, they consistently focus on sustainability. For Union Investment, this means that in its role as asset manager, employer and client, it always acts in a responsible, environmentally friendly and socially responsible manner. In doing so, they are guided by the basic principles and guidelines of their sustainability code. They document the implementation of their sustainable goals throughout the company in their annual Corporate Social Responsibility Report. This is because they are convinced that only through transparency and a holistic approach is it possible to achieve targets in the various areas of the company.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
Pegasystems
Pegasystems
Pegasystems
T-Systems
T-Systems
T-Systems
University town Mittweida
University town Mittweida
University town Mittweida

open menu

HPK

HPK ist ein vertrauenswürdiger Partner im Mittelstand, der Unternehmen an sechs Standorten in Bayern und Sachsen umfassende Unterstützung in steuerlichen, rechtlichen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Angelegenheiten bietet. Das Team von HPK besteht aus über 100 Experten, die kontinuierlich gefördert werden, um auf höchstem Fachniveau zu agieren. Die Kanzlei ermutigt ihre Mitarbeiter dazu, individuelle Karrierewege zu verfolgen, mit dem Ziel, Führungspositionen aus den eigenen Reihen zu besetzen.

Mehr Informationen

1

HPK zeichnet sich durch eine Dienstleistungsmarke aus, die herausragende Fachkompetenz in den Bereichen Steuern, Recht und Beratung vereint. Die Kanzlei gründet auf drei wesentlichen Prinzipien, die ihren Leistungen ein stabiles Fundament verleihen: Sie versteht, sie unterstützt und sie geht voran, und bleibt damit auf dem neuesten Stand der sich entwickelnden Gesetze, Vorschriften und Technologien, um sicherzustellen, dass Partner stets aktuelle und effektive Lösungen erhalten.

2

Mit über 4.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern sowie mehr als 400 Milliarden Euro an verwalteten Kundengeldern tragen sie eine immense Verantwortung. Um dieser gerecht zu werden, setzen sie konsequent auf Nachhaltigkeit. Dies bedeutet für die Union Investment, dass sie in ihrer Rolle als Asset Manager, Arbeitgeber und Auftraggeber stets verantwortungsbewusst, umweltschonend und sozial handeln. Dabei orientieren sie sich an den Grundprinzipien und Leitlinien ihres Nachhaltigkeitskodex. Die Umsetzung ihrer nachhaltigen Ziele im gesamten Unternehmen dokumentieren sie in ihrem jährlichen Bericht zur Unternehmensverantwortung (Corporate Social Responsibility-Bericht). Denn sie sind der Überzeugung, dass nur durch Transparenz und einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz die Zielerreichung in den unterschiedlichen Unternehmensbereichen möglich ist.

Dr. Benjamin Zeitler Geschäftsführer
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Sazinc GmbH
Sazinc GmbH
Sazinc GmbH
Microsoft
Microsoft
Microsoft
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH
OnePager Lab GmbH