open menu

Comparus GmbH

Comparus GmbH combines strategy consulting, innovative technology and software development. In close cooperation with its clients, it analyzes and discusses various approaches for the further development of existing business models. Its proven approach is to implement optimization, digitalization and transformation using agile management methods.

More information

1

The topics of digital platforms, ecosystems, artificial intelligence and innovative workflows are the focus of her daily work. In collaboration with its clients, it is involved in strategic digitalization projects, including responsibility for implementing the cooperative banks' digitalization offensive. With over 20 years and more than 250 successfully completed projects, the company has the necessary experience to deliver on its promises and achieve the best possible results for its clients.

2

The ongoing development of digital technologies and services is crucial for digital transformation. Flexible and agile systems and structures are required to ensure that companies are always up to date. These enable innovations to be brought to market quickly and existing business models to be adapted and developed without having to extensively change the existing IT infrastructure. Comparus' aim is to strategically realign your company and increase its performance.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
Union Investment
Union Investment
Union Investment
Salesforce
Salesforce
Salesforce
aconium GmbH
aconium GmbH
aconium GmbH

open menu

Comparus GmbH

Die Comparus GmbH vereint Strategieberatung, innovative Technologie und Softwareentwicklung. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden analysiert und diskutiert sie verschiedene Ansätze zur Weiterentwicklung bestehender Geschäftsmodelle. Ihr bewährter Ansatz besteht darin, Optimierungen, Digitalisierung und Transformation mithilfe agiler Managementmethoden umzusetzen.

Mehr Informationen

1

Die Themen digitale Plattformen, Ökosysteme, künstliche Intelligenz und innovative Arbeitsabläufe stehen im Fokus ihrer täglichen Arbeit. In Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden engagiert sie sich in strategischen Digitalisierungsprojekten, darunter die Verantwortung für die Umsetzung der Digitalisierungsoffensive der Genossenschaftsbanken. Mit über 20 Jahren und mehr als 250 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten verfügt das Unternehmen über die erforderliche Erfahrung, um seine Versprechen zu erfüllen und die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse für seine Kunden zu erzielen.

2

Die fortlaufende Weiterentwicklung digitaler Technologien und Dienstleistungen ist entscheidend für die digitale Transformation. Um sicherzustellen, dass Unternehmen immer auf dem aktuellen Stand sind, sind flexible und agile Systeme und Strukturen erforderlich. Diese ermöglichen es, Innovationen zügig auf den Markt zu bringen und bestehende Geschäftsmodelle anzupassen und zu entwickeln, ohne die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur umfassend umstellen zu müssen. Ziel von Comparus ist es, Ihr Unternehmen strategisch neu auszurichten und die Leistungsfähigkeit des Unternehmens zu erhöhen.

Dominik Baumann Geschäftsführer
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Union Investment
Union Investment
Union Investment
Microsoft
Microsoft
Microsoft
IBM
IBM