open menu

WG-Data

WG-DATA's mission is to help its customers achieve sustainable success by helping them to shape and implement change. As an established and highly As a networked consulting partner, WG-DATA recognizes the opportunities and risks in changing markets. In cooperation with its customers and in working together, WG-DATA is oriented towards the WG-DATA is guided by the following values: trust, creative power, competence, people orientation and commitment. 

WG-DATA is active in various sectors, with a focus on the financial services industry. Its customers also include companies from the healthcare and hospital sectors, Pharmaceuticals and energy supply.

More information

1

As a recognized consulting partner, particularly in the cooperative financial group and the savings banks financial group, WG-DATA identifies trends and new options for existing business models as well as potential for new approaches in the financial sector. The more than 500 successfully completed projects testify to WG-DATA's expertise in the development of new business models, the development of new target markets and target groups, the introduction of innovative products and services and customer-centric organizational development.

2

WG-DATA's IT and organizational specialists are sought-after partners in efficiency programs, while experts in operational risk management and business continuity management complete the range of services to position companies securely even in uncertain times and crisis situations.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
Union Investment
Union Investment
Union Investment
Salesforce
Salesforce
Salesforce
Comparus GmbH
Comparus GmbH
Comparus GmbH

open menu

WG-Data

Die WG-DATA verfolgt die Mission, ihren Kunden zu nachhaltigem Erfolg zu verhelfen, indem sie ihnen dabei hilft, Veränderungen zu gestalten und umzusetzen. Als etablierter und bestens vernetzter Beratungspartner erkennt die WG-DATA die Chancen und Risiken in sich wandelnden Märkten. In der Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden und im gemeinsamen Miteinander orientiert sich die WG-DATA an den folgenden Werten: Vertrauen, Gestaltungskraft, Kompetenz, Menschenorientierung und Engagement. 

Die WG-DATA ist in verschiedenen Branchen aktiv, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche liegt. Zu ihren Kunden zählen auch Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Gesundheitswesen, Kliniken, Pharma und Energieversorgung.

Mehr Informationen

1

Als anerkannter Beratungspartner, insbesondere in der genossenschaftlichen Finanzgruppe und der Sparkassen Finanzgruppe, identifiziert die WG-DATA Trends und neue Optionen für bestehende Geschäftsmodelle sowie Potenziale für neue Ansätze in der Finanzbranche. Die über 500 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekte zeugen von der Expertise der WG-DATA in der Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle, der Erschließung neuer Zielmärkte und -gruppen, der Einführung innovativer Produkte und Dienstleistungen sowie der kundenzentrierten Organisationsentwicklung.

2

Die Spezialisten im IT- und Organisationsbereich der WG-DATA sind begehrte Partner in Effizienzprogrammen, während die Experten im operativen Risikomanagement und Business Continuity Management das Leistungsspektrum vervollständigen, um Unternehmen auch in unsicheren Zeiten und Krisensituationen sicher zu positionieren.

Dr. Benjamin Zeitler Geschäftsführer
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Hypoport
Hypoport
Hypoport
Union Investment
Union Investment
Union Investment
Volksbank Mittweida eG
Volksbank Mittweida eG
Volksbank Mittweida eG