open menu

CARLO* Forum of Solutions - Securing the future through sustainability and innovation

Workbench32 Bahnhofstraße 32 - 09648 Mittweida

Why CARLO*? * CARLO stands for Hans Carl von Carlowitz, the innovative founder of sustainability, who worked very close to Mittweida. In the middle of Germany. In the heart of an innovation region with a great future. This is where the event will take place in the run-up to the European Cultural Region Chemnitz 2025. With the aim of sending out a signal at this time. Securing the future through sustainability [...]

The Spirit Day

DZ Bank Berlin Pariser Platz 3

Preserving values - organizing growth - growth through mergers Isn't everything in this world meant to grow and blossom (and later fade away or be disputed)? What if we combine growth and responsibility? Then our spirit must grow and our mind must change direction. Meet decision makers who positively embrace facets of growth [...].

E-Estonia Discover - A journey to the digitalization pioneer

Why go to Estonia? Estonia is fascinating! With only around 1.3 million inhabitants, it is one of the countries with the highest number of start-ups per capita. In the per capita ranking of unicorns, i.e. startups that are valued at a minimum of one billion euros at exit, it even ranks first worldwide with 10 unicorns. This success is based [...]

open menu

CARLO* Forum der Lösungen – Zukunftssicherung durch Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation

Werkbank32 Bahnhofstraße 32 · 09648 Mittweida

Warum CARLO*? * CARLO steht für Hans Carl von Carlowitz, den innovativen Begründer der Nachhaltigkeit, der ganz in der Nähe von Mittweida wirkte. In der Mitte Deutschlands. Im Herzen einer Innovationsregion mit großer Zukunft. Hier wird die Veranstaltung im Vorfeld der Europäischen Kulturregion Chemnitz 2025 stattfinden. Mit dem Anspruch auf Signalwirkung in dieser Zeit. Zukunftssicherung durch Nachhaltigkeit […]

Der Spirit Day

DZ Bank Berlin Pariser Platz 3

Werte erhalten - Wachstum organisieren - Wachstum über Fusionen Ist nicht alles auf dieser Welt, um zu wachsen und erblühen (und später wieder zu vergehen oder disputiert zu werden)? Was, wenn wir Wachstum und Verantwortung kombinieren? Dann muss unser Spirit wachsen und unser Geist die Richtung ändern. Triff auf Entscheider, die Facetten des Wachstums positiv […]

E-Estonia Discover – Eine Reise zum Digitalisierungsvorreiter

Warum nach Estland? Estland fasziniert! Mit nur etwa 1,3 Mio. Einwohnern ist es eines der Länder, mit der höchsten Anzahl an Startup-Gründungen pro Einwohner. Auf der pro Kopf-Rangliste der Unicorns, also Startups, die beim Exit mit mindestens einer Milliarde Euro bewertet werden, belegt es sogar weltweit Rang 1., mit inzwischen 10 Unicorns. Dieser Erfolg beruht […]