open menu

Union Investment

Union Investment is part of the Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken cooperative financial network and follows the cooperative principle of finding joint solutions to economic and social challenges. This entails a special obligation towards customers, partners, society and our employees. They fulfill this responsibility by integrating economic, ecological and social concerns equally into their actions.

More information

1

It offers a wide range of investment products and services for private and institutional investors. With many years of experience in asset management and an extensive product range, Union Investment is a major player in the German and international financial markets. Its offering includes investment funds, asset management services and investment advice to help clients manage their assets and achieve their financial goals. A new way of thinking about money and the choice of contemporary investment options make it possible to optimize returns on capital. By using Union Investment's fund offerings, investors have the flexibility to invest their capital in a variety of ways. This not only allows them to align their financial strategy with their individual goals, but also to adapt it to changing life circumstances

2

With over 4,000 employees and more than 400 billion euros in customer assets under management, they bear an immense responsibility. To live up to this responsibility, they consistently focus on sustainability. For Union Investment, this means that in its role as asset manager, employer and client, it always acts in a responsible, environmentally friendly and socially responsible manner. In doing so, they are guided by the basic principles and guidelines of their sustainability code. They document the implementation of their sustainable goals throughout the company in their annual Corporate Social Responsibility Report. This is because they are convinced that only through transparency and a holistic approach is it possible to achieve targets in the various areas of the company.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
R+V Insurance
R+V Insurance
R+V Insurance
Microsoft
Microsoft
Microsoft
Spirit High 3
Spirit High 3
Spirit High 3

open menu

Union Investment

Union Investment gehört zur Genossenschaftlichen FinanzGruppe Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken und folgt dem genossenschaftlichen Prinzip der gemeinschaftlichen Lösung wirtschaftlicher und gesellschaftlicher Herausforderungen. Dies bringt eine besondere Verpflichtung gegenüber Kunden, Partnern, der Gesellschaft und unseren Mitarbeitenden mit sich. Sie erfüllen diese Verantwortung, indem sie ökonomische, ökologische und soziale Belange gleichermaßen in ihr Handeln integrieren.

Mehr Informationen

1

Sie bietet eine breite Palette von Anlageprodukten und -dienstleistungen für private und institutionelle Anleger an. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Vermögensverwaltung und einer umfangreichen Produktpalette ist Union Investment eine bedeutende Größe im deutschen und internationalen Finanzmarkt. Ihr Angebot umfasst Investmentfonds, Vermögensverwaltungsdienstleistungen und Anlageberatung, um Kunden bei der Verwaltung ihres Vermögens und der Erreichung ihrer finanziellen Ziele zu unterstützen. Eine Neuausrichtung des Denkens im Umgang mit Geld und die Wahl zeitgemäßer Anlageoptionen ermöglichen die Optimierung der Kapitalrendite. Durch die Nutzung der Fondsangebote von Union Investment erhalten Anleger die Flexibilität, ihr Kapital vielseitig anzulegen. Dies ermöglicht es nicht nur, die finanzielle Strategie auf die individuellen Ziele auszurichten, sondern auch auf die sich verändernden Lebensumstände anzupassen

2

Mit über 4.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern sowie mehr als 400 Milliarden Euro an verwalteten Kundengeldern tragen sie eine immense Verantwortung. Um dieser gerecht zu werden, setzen sie konsequent auf Nachhaltigkeit. Dies bedeutet für die Union Investment, dass sie in ihrer Rolle als Asset Manager, Arbeitgeber und Auftraggeber stets verantwortungsbewusst, umweltschonend und sozial handeln. Dabei orientieren sie sich an den Grundprinzipien und Leitlinien ihres Nachhaltigkeitskodex. Die Umsetzung ihrer nachhaltigen Ziele im gesamten Unternehmen dokumentieren sie in ihrem jährlichen Bericht zur Unternehmensverantwortung (Corporate Social Responsibility-Bericht). Denn sie sind der Überzeugung, dass nur durch Transparenz und einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz die Zielerreichung in den unterschiedlichen Unternehmensbereichen möglich ist.

Tanja Speck Innovationsarbeit
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
aconium GmbH
aconium GmbH
aconium GmbH
Microsoft
Microsoft
Microsoft
Hypoport
Hypoport
Hypoport