open menu

OnePager Lab

AI-supported software application for structured argumentation papers and creative process support

OnePager Lab is a company specializing in the development of an AI-supported software application designed specifically for the creation of structured argumentation papers and the support of creative processes. 

The main aim is to save time and ensure quality at the same time. The OnePager® methodology that the company can draw on is based on a broad knowledge of strategic argumentation. 

More information

1

The OnePager Lab addresses its support specifically to managers and communicators in the fields of business, science and politics. This group relies on the ability to change perspectives on a daily basis in order to make informed decisions and ensure successful interaction with their stakeholders. The main goal is to save time while ensuring quality. The OnePager® methodology that the company can draw on is based on a broad expertise in strategic reasoning.

2

The innovative combination of proven expertise and the use of advanced AI technologies enables OnePager to make workflows more efficient. The presentation of their MVP at the launch event was met with an extremely positive response from business representatives. This has already led to the acquisition of the first customers, including a pilot customer from the FMCG sector. The developers' core competence lies in transforming complex concepts into user-friendly applications, with particular emphasis on clear instructions and intuitive design. Whether briefings, decision papers or the creation of new products - OnePager Lab enables the rapid creation of high-quality documents and promotes creativity within the company. With OnePager Lab, you and your colleagues can effortlessly select suitable sources and create high-quality draft documents with just a few clicks.

Dominik Baumann Managing Director
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
CONTACT NOW
Terra Institute
Terra Institute
Terra Institute
Nortal
Nortal

open menu

OnePager Lab

KI-gestützte Softwareanwendung für strukturierte Argumentationspapiere und kreative Prozessunterstützung

Die OnePager Lab hat sich als Unternehmen auf die Entwicklung einer KI-gestützten Softwareanwendung spezialisiert, die gezielt für die Erstellung strukturierter Argumentationspapiere und die Unterstützung kreativer Prozesse konzipiert wurde. 

Das Hauptziel dabei ist es, Zeit zu sparen und gleichzeitig die Qualität zu sichern. Die OnePager®-Methodik, auf die das Unternehmen zurückgreifen kann, basiert auf einem breiten Fachwissen über strategische Argumentation. 

Mehr Informationen

1

Die OnePager Lab adressiert ihre Unterstützung gezielt an Manager und Kommunikatoren in den Bereichen Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik. Diese Gruppe ist täglich auf die Fähigkeit zum Perspektivenwechsel angewiesen, um sowohl fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen als auch eine erfolgreiche Interaktion mit ihren Stakeholdern zu gewährleisten. Das Hauptziel dabei ist es, Zeit zu sparen und gleichzeitig die Qualität zu sichern. Die OnePager®-Methodik, auf die das Unternehmen zurückgreifen kann, basiert auf einem breiten Fachwissen über strategische Argumentation.

2

Die innovative Kombination aus bewährtem Know-how und dem Einsatz fortschrittlicher KI-Technologien ermöglicht es der OnePager Arbeitsabläufe effizienter zu gestalten. Schon bei der Vorstellung ihres MVP’s auf dem Launchevent stießen sie auf äußerst positive Resonanz bei Wirtschaftsvertretern. Dies führte bereits zur Akquise erster Kunden, darunter ein Pilotkunde aus dem FMCG-Bereich. Die Kernkompetenz der Entwickler liegt darin, komplexe Konzepte in benutzerfreundliche Anwendungen zu überführen, wobei besonderer Wert auf klare Anweisungen und intuitives Design gelegt wird. Ob Briefings, Entscheidungspapiere oder die Kreation neuer Produkte – OnePager Lab ermöglicht eine schnelle Erstellung hochwertiger Dokumente und fördert die Kreativität im Unternehmen. Mit der OnePager Lab können Sie und Ihre Kollegen mühelos passende Quellen auswählen und mit wenigen Klicks hochwertige Entwürfe für Dokumente erstellen.

Dominik Baumann Geschäftsführer
mail-outlinedlinkedin-fill
JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
Spirit Hoch 3
T-Systems
T-Systems
T-Systems
Sazinc GmbH
Sazinc GmbH
Sazinc GmbH